Day 90. “Razorblade Suitcase” by Bush

291404_904051571848_5781714_o
Lacey & I. Circa 2001.

Besides Lacey, one of my favorite things in my teenage years was discovering music. It was rarely new music, because I couldn’t afford to purchase new CDs. However, there was an awesome music store at the outlet mall in Strasburg that my friends and I would frequent. My favorite thing to do was sift through all the used CDs which were usually $1-$5/ea.

That’s how I found this gem. Bush’s “Razorblade Suitcase” from 1996. At the time, I knew who BUSH was…but I’d never really listened to them with the exception of the radio.

 

Weeeeeeekend…commence! 🙂

Leave a Reply

