Day 100: “The Smiths” by The Smiths

HPIM3068
Steph & Mark @ Zugs

Day 100…what better way to celebrate than with The Smiths?? Best idea ever?

 

I had heard The Smiths before, but didn’t really start listening to them on the regular until I was visiting Steph Jo at her apartment in Lancaster. My good friend Mike D was living with her, and I was in town from San Diego for a week. We spent a few hours in her apartment playing cards and listening to this on the record player. I remember thinking, I really like this album, and after this I am going to go get it for myself. And, I did just that.

So, thank you Steph! 🙂

Weeeeeeeeekend vibes!

Leave a Reply

