Day 113: “Good News for People Who Love Bad News” by Modest Mouse

High school. It was my junior year, and I was nothing but focused. I was in the marching band, chorus, studying for the SATs, stage crew, and working at the local grocery store. In my limited free time, I was out with my friends, doing some sort of art, going to concerts, and listening to my I-POD (that was crashing every other day).

This album was one of the first to make it onto my first i-pod.

“Good News for People Who Love Bad News” by Modest Mouse

PS..KAITLIN IS HERE!!!

Tomorrow: “Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo” by MxPx

Leave a Reply

