Day 160: “When in Rome, Do as the Vandals” by The Vandals

10885260_900978779922041_366451992550676721_n
All dressed up…and nowhere to go.

Day 160: “When in Rome, Do as the Vandals” by The Vandals

I had the pleasure of seeing The Vandals live for the very first time at It’s Not Dead Fest in the San Bernardino mountains.

I have never in my life seen a bunch of 50 year old men jumping off of amps, and causing destruction on stage. No offense to the 50 year old male demographic that is most likely not following this page (If you are…get out there and start your stage diving careers! It is never too late!) Seriously, though…I was impressed at how well they played and with how much momentum! Still performing punk rock since 1980! Freakin’ awesome.

I will, without a doubt, see The Vandals again…any chance I get.

I realize this isn’t from the album I am listening to..but it is from the concert I went to! Enjoy 🙂

 

Warren Fitzgerald…

Leave a Reply

