Day 209. “Seeds” by TV On the Radio

14542461_10102769574467968_5179524852991299989_o
Salt Creek Beach, Laguna Niguel

Day 209. “Seeds” by TV On the Radio

 

Track 11- “Trouble”

he sings:

But I know now, yeah, yeah, I know now, yeah

Everything’s gonna be okay
Oh, I keep telling myself, “Don’t worry, be happy”
Oh, you keep telling yourself, “Everything’s gonna be okay”
Oh, I keep telling myself, “Don’t worry, be happy”
Oh, you keep telling yourself, “Everything’s gonna be okay”

 

Is that Pee-wee?

Pitchfork Review

 

Tomorrow: “InnerSpeaker” by Tame Impala

Leave a Reply

