Day 220. “Confluence & Scrapes” by Albert React

15064237_10102844950114568_538649950_o
This lovely lady got married today 🙂

Day 220. “Confluence & Scrapes” by Albert React

Another album from our mini-roadtrips.

Also…this is my cousin’s band. Shout out to him.

Also…during one of their shows I got punched in the eye by a kid that was upset that I wouldn’t let him take my spot at the show. I wasn’t really sure how to react, so I took his beanie. That was…2003? hXc

That’s a wrap! See you next week…

Leave a Reply

