Monday January 23rd, 2017 – What type of music do you hate?

I always say, ” I like all kinds of music! “…but truth be told, after listening to a different album every day of the week for an entire year…I figured out that there are definitely some types of music out there that I just can’t listen to for an extended period of time without wanting to bang my head against a brick wall.

There is a new age of rap music that I just can’t get behind at all.

I don’t want to hear any song about thinking a tractor is sexy.

And, I tried with all my might to enjoy the rest of Justin Beiber’s album…and it just doesn’t do it for me.

That is why…I am a blogger, and not a professional journalist/music reviewer. I have no experience to say what is good and what is not good, just what I don’t like…and what I do like. And, I thought it would be fun to hear what other people think as well!

So, I asked some friends to tell me what music they hate:

 

Anna Flemming is a fellow blogger…much better than me! Check out her awesome travel blog and plan your next excursion!

http://www.curlyvagabond.com/

 

Leave a Reply

