Day 42. “The Marshall Mathers LP” by Eminem

HPIM2427
I-Man & Millie Millz

 

 

Dear Shady,

Your lyrics are hateful

Why does everything you write

Portray your peers as being grateful?

As if you are entitled

To write the world

As your disciples

 

(AHH!)

 

Is it possible to hate something

So much that you love it?

Your energy & anger

Transcribed on the paper (I love it)

 

I spit no rhymes

And I’m limited on time

These lyrics are a crime…

And I’m no dime… (uh)

 

But, I’m Million $$ Millz

With Monopoly Billz

Cheap thrillz &

Tylenol pillz…

For this headache I’ve acquired

For these lyrics that recently transpired

 

Peace, Love & Happiness

When do I get an award for this?

Hey, Shady!

Do you know who Babyface is?

 

Rapping is hard.

 

Millz-out. ❤

 

 

Tomorrow: “Watch the Throne” by Jay-Z and Kanye West….We made it in America!

2 thoughts on “Day 42. “The Marshall Mathers LP” by Eminem

Leave a comment